## **Belfast One BID Board Members**

Andrew Irvine (BCCM)

Chris Suitor - Chairperson
Catriona McGirr (Bank of Ireland) - Deputy Chairperson
Michael Stewart (The Hudson)
John Lunn (Lunn's Jewellers)
Bob McCoubrey (Mourne Seafood Bar)
Wilson Walker (NITHCO)
Michelle Greeves (Victoria Square)
Stephen Mewha (House of Fraser)
Paul McMahon (Castlecourt)
Nigel Skillen (Diamond & Skillen)
Liz Kerr (Boots)